Raaz Reboot mp3 Songs & Lyrics

Raaz Reboot

Music Director: Jeet Gannguli , Jeet Gannguli , Sangeet & Siddharth Haldipur
Singers: Jubin Nautiyal‬, Arijit Singh, KK, Papon & Palak Muchhal, Jubin Nautiyal
Starring: Emraan Hashmi and Kriti Kharbanda



  sound of raaz

Jubin Nautiyal‬

  lo maan liya

Arijit Singh

  raaz aankhein teri

Arijit Singh

  o meri jaan


  yaad hai na

Arijit Singh

  hummein tummein jo tha

Papon & Palak Muchhal

  yaad hai na unplugged

Jubin Nautiyal

Raaz Reboot songs lyrics - Listen Raaz Reboot songs online

Raaz Reboot is an upcoming Indian film written and directed by Vikram Bhatt which features Emraan Hashmi and Kriti Kharbanda in the lead roles. It marks as the fourth installment of Raaz film series.

Raaz Reboot mp3 songs and lyrics can be seen through above songs list.

Post a comment


Play and listen Raaz Reboot mp3 songs online. Raaz Reboot Songs Lyrics can also be seen.
Songolyrics.in offers lyrics, mp3 songs collection and music albums from soundcloud to freely listen songs online.