Tera Intezaar mp3 Songs & Lyrics

Tera Intezaar

Music Director: , Raaj Aashoo
Singers: , Lil Golu, Swati Sharma, Yasser Desai, Shreya Ghoshal
Starring: Arbaaz Khan and Sunny Leone



  khali khali dil

Armaan Malik and Payal Dev

  barbie girl

Lil Golu, Swati Sharma


Yasser Desai


Shreya Ghoshal

Tera Intezaar songs lyrics - Listen Tera Intezaar songs online

Tera Intezaar (English: Waiting for you) is an upcoming 2017 Bollywood musical romantic film, directed by Raajeev Walia and produced by Aman Mehta and Bijal Mehta.

Tera Intezaar mp3 songs and lyrics can be seen through above songs list.

Post a comment


Play and listen Tera Intezaar mp3 songs online. Tera Intezaar Songs Lyrics can also be seen.
Songolyrics.in offers lyrics, mp3 songs collection and music albums from soundcloud to freely listen songs online.

× This lyrics website is up for sale. Make your offer here