Ishq Click mp3 Songs & Lyrics

Ishq Click

Music Director: , Satish-Ajay ,
Singers: , Mohammed Irfan, Neeti Mohan, Amanat Ali Khan, Ka Dekhun, Shalmali Kholgade
Starring: Adhyayan Suman and Sara Loren



  mana tujhi ko khuda

Ankit Tiwari

  dhai akhar

Mohammed Irfan

  ishq mein

Neeti Mohan

  ka dekhu unplugged

Amanat Ali Khan

  ka dekhun

Ka Dekhun

  kuhu bole

Shalmali Kholgade

Ishq Click songs lyrics - Listen Ishq Click songs online

Ishq Click is an upcoming 2016 Bollywood Romantic film, directed by Anil Balani and produced by Ajay Jaiswal and Satish Tripathi. It stars Adhyayan Suman and Sara Loren. The film is based on the life of a supermodel from Mumbai who struggles very hard to become a top model and a photographer who helps her in her struggle.

Ishq Click mp3 songs and lyrics can be seen through above songs list.

Post a comment

Play and listen Ishq Click mp3 songs online. Ishq Click Songs Lyrics can also be seen. offers lyrics, mp3 songs collection and music albums from soundcloud to freely listen songs online.